May 2019

Logo

WWG South - DESERTERS!

Saturday 18th May (10am) to Sunday 19th May (1pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Remote First Aid (includes Basic First Aid)

Saturday 4th May
8.30am to 9pm
Registrations:
  

April 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth

Saturday 27th Apr (9am) to Sunday 28th Apr (4.30pm)
Registrations:
  

March 2019

Logo

Apply First Aid

Saturday 30th March
8am to 6pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Pigskin 2019

Friday 22nd Mar (7pm) to Sunday 24th Mar (2pm)
Registrations:
  

December 2018

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (SC&T, Sth Met & Hume)

Saturday 15th Dec (9am) to Sunday 16th Dec (5pm)
Registrations:
  

November 2018

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (Hunter & Coastal/ Nth Coastal)

Saturday 24th Nov (9am) to Sunday 25th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

WWG North XVII - GOTHAM WAR

Saturday 17th Nov (9am) to Sunday 18th Nov (10am)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (Sydney North/ Greater Western)

Saturday 17th Nov (9am) to Sunday 18th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (Sydney North/ Greater Western)

Saturday 3rd Nov (9am) to Sunday 4th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
  

October 2018

Logo

Group Leaders Weekend

Friday 26th Oct (8pm) to Sunday 28th Oct (3pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid For Teens (Wollongong)

Saturday 13th Oct (9am) to Sunday 14th Oct (5pm)
Registrations:
  

September 2018

Logo

Jamborette 2018

Friday 28th Sep (7pm) to Monday 1st Oct (12pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid For Teens (Southern Coast)

Saturday 15th Sep (9am) to Sunday 16th Sep (5pm)
Registrations:
  

August 2018

Logo

2018 Adult Recognition Awards, Mt Keira

Thursday 30th August
6.30pm to 10pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (Southern Ranges)

Saturday 25th Aug (9am) to Sunday 26th Aug (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

POW WOW 2018

Friday 17th Aug (8pm) to Sunday 19th Aug (2pm)
Registrations:
  

May 2018

Logo

WWG South X 2018 - Gotham Falls!!!

Saturday 19th May (10am) to Sunday 20th May (2pm)
Registrations: