November 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (SC&T Region) 21

Saturday 16th Nov (9am) to Sunday 17th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Basic First Aid 37

Sunday 10th November
12pm to 5.30pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

South Coast and Tablelands Venturer Environment Camp 45

Friday 8th Nov (6pm) to Sunday 10th Nov (2.30pm)
Registrations:
  

October 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (Hunter & Coastal) 20

Saturday 12th Oct (9am) to Sunday 13th Oct (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Jamborette 2019 - VISITOR DAY 43

Sunday 6th October
10am to 4pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Jamborette 2019 - Zombie Apocalypse 42

Friday 4th Oct (5pm) to Monday 7th Oct (1pm)
Registrations:
  

September 2019

Logo

Group Leader Weekend 39

Friday 27th Sep (6pm) to Sunday 29th Sep (3pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Remote First Aid (includes Basic First Aid) 36

Sunday 8th September
8.30am to 9pm
Registrations:
  

August 2019

Logo

SC&T Northern Region Colour Fun Run 33

Saturday 31st August
2pm to 4pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (The Golden West Region) 29

Saturday 31st Aug (9am) to Sunday 1st Sep (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (Riverina Region) 19

Saturday 24th Aug (9am) to Sunday 25th Aug (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Pow Wow 2019 40

Friday 16th Aug (6pm) to Sunday 18th Aug (3pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Flying Fox Course 31

Friday 9th Aug (7pm) to Sunday 11th Aug (4pm)
Registrations:
  

July 2019

Logo

Apply First Aid 35

Sunday 28th July
8.45am to 5.30pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Leaderbuild Training Session 38

Saturday 27th July
9am to 12pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Apply First Aid 34

Sunday 21st July
8.45am to 5.30pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth 27

Saturday 13th Jul (9am) to Sunday 14th Jul (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Get Lost - Rover & Venturer Camp 30

Saturday 13th Jul (8am) to Sunday 14th Jul (2pm)
Registrations:
  

June 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth 18

Saturday 29th Jun (9am) to Sunday 30th Jun (4.30pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Alphabet Kids 28

Saturday 15th June
9am to 1pm
Registrations:
  

May 2019

Logo

WWG South - DESERTERS! 26

Saturday 18th May (10am) to Sunday 19th May (1pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Remote First Aid (includes Basic First Aid) 24

Saturday 4th May
8.30am to 9pm
Registrations:
  

April 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth 17

Saturday 27th Apr (9am) to Sunday 28th Apr (4.30pm)
Registrations:
  

March 2019

Logo

Apply First Aid 23

Saturday 30th March
8am to 6pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Pigskin 2019 16

Friday 22nd Mar (7pm) to Sunday 24th Mar (2pm)
Registrations:
  

December 2018

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (SC&T, Sth Met & Hume) 15

Saturday 15th Dec (9am) to Sunday 16th Dec (5pm)
Registrations:
  

November 2018

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (Hunter & Coastal/ Nth Coastal) 14

Saturday 24th Nov (9am) to Sunday 25th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

WWG North XVII - GOTHAM WAR 10

Saturday 17th Nov (9am) to Sunday 18th Nov (10am)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (Sydney North/ Greater Western) 12

Saturday 17th Nov (9am) to Sunday 18th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (Sydney North/ Greater Western) 13

Saturday 3rd Nov (9am) to Sunday 4th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
  

October 2018

Logo

Group Leaders Weekend 5

Friday 26th Oct (8pm) to Sunday 28th Oct (3pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid For Teens (Wollongong) 7

Saturday 13th Oct (9am) to Sunday 14th Oct (5pm)
Registrations:
  

September 2018

Logo

Jamborette 2018 3

Friday 28th Sep (7pm) to Monday 1st Oct (12pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid For Teens (Southern Coast) 6

Saturday 15th Sep (9am) to Sunday 16th Sep (5pm)
Registrations:
  

August 2018

Logo

2018 Adult Recognition Awards, Mt Keira 9

Thursday 30th August
6.30pm to 10pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Teens (Southern Ranges) 4

Saturday 25th Aug (9am) to Sunday 26th Aug (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

POW WOW 2018 2

Friday 17th Aug (8pm) to Sunday 19th Aug (2pm)
Registrations:
  

May 2018

Logo

WWG South X 2018 - Gotham Falls!!! 1

Saturday 19th May (10am) to Sunday 20th May (2pm)
Registrations: