June 2021

Logo

Region Youth Program Conference and Dinner 87

Saturday 26th June
9am to 10pm
Registrations:
Register by Thu 24th Jun 2021 (11.59pm)
  

July 2021

Logo

SC&T Rovers' Weekend Wide Game South XII 85

Saturday 3rd July
8.30am to 4.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 25th Jun 2021 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

FIRST Lego League Robotics - Southern Ranges/ACT 77

Sunday 18th Jul (12am) to Saturday 4th Dec (11.59pm)
Registrations:
  

August 2021

Logo

First Aid Course ONLINE + Practical Assessment - Lake Heights 84

Saturday 7th August
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 23rd Jul 2021 (10.59pm)
  
Logo

Science of the Outdoors Volunteers 94

Saturday 21st Aug (12am) to Sunday 22nd Aug (12am)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 9th Jul 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

Science of the Outdoors Training Workshop 89

Saturday 21st August
9am to 11am
Registrations:
Register by Fri 6th Aug 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

Science of the Outdoors Training Workshop 90

Saturday 21st August
12pm to 2pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 6th Aug 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

Science of the Outdoors Training Workshop 91

Saturday 21st August
3pm to 5pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 6th Aug 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

First Aid Course ONLINE + Practical Assessment - Queanbeyan 83

Sunday 22nd August
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 6th Aug 2021 (10.57pm)
  
Logo

Science of the Outdoors Training Workshop 92

Sunday 22nd August
9am to 11am
Registrations:
Register by Fri 6th Aug 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

Science of the Outdoors Training Workshop 93

Sunday 22nd August
12pm to 2pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 6th Aug 2021 (12am)
  

September 2021

Logo

First Aid Course ONLINE + Practical Assessment OR CPR Assessment - Illawarra 82

Sunday 5th September
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 20th Aug 2021 (11.57pm)
  

October 2021

Logo

First Lego League Robotics - Wollongong 88

Friday 1st Oct (12am) to Sunday 28th Nov (12am)
Registrations:
Register by Wed 1st Sep 2021 (12am)