June 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth

Saturday 29th Jun (9am) to Sunday 30th Jun (4.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 21st Jun 2019 (6pm)
  

July 2019

Logo

Get Lost - Rover & Venturer Camp

Saturday 13th Jul (8am) to Sunday 14th Jul (2pm)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Fri 21st Jun 2019 (11.59pm)
Final close: Fri 28th Jun 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth

Saturday 13th Jul (9am) to Sunday 14th Jul (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 21st Jun 2019 (11pm)
  

August 2019

Logo

Flying Fox Course

Friday 9th Aug (7pm) to Sunday 11th Aug (4pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 26th Jul 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (Riverina Region)

Saturday 24th Aug (9am) to Sunday 25th Aug (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 9th Aug 2019 (11pm)
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (The Greater Western Region)

Saturday 31st Aug (9am) to Sunday 1st Sep (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Thu 18th Jul 2019 (10am)
  

October 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (Hunter & Coastal)

Saturday 12th Oct (9am) to Sunday 13th Oct (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Tue 24th Sep 2019 (11pm)
  

November 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (SC&T Region)

Saturday 16th Nov (9am) to Sunday 17th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 1st Nov 2019 (11pm)
  

December 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (SC&T Region)

Saturday 7th Dec (9am) to Sunday 8th Dec (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 22nd Nov 2019 (11pm)