October 2019

Logo

First Lego League Robotics

Sunday 20th Oct (1pm) to Tuesday 10th Dec (11pm)
Registrations:
Register by Sun 20th Oct 2019 (11.59pm)
  

November 2019

Logo

South Coast and Tablelands Venturer Environment Camp

Friday 8th Nov (6pm) to Sunday 10th Nov (2.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 25th Oct 2019 (5pm)
  
Logo

Basic First Aid

Sunday 10th November
12pm to 5.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Mon 4th Nov 2019 (12pm)
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (SC&T Region)

Saturday 16th Nov (9am) to Sunday 17th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Thu 7th Nov 2019 (3pm)
  
Logo

WWG North 2019 - "HOODWINKED"

Saturday 23rd Nov (10am) to Sunday 24th Nov (2pm)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Fri 8th Nov 2019 (11.59pm)
Final close: Fri 15th Nov 2019 (11.59pm)
  

December 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (SC&T Region)

Saturday 7th Dec (9am) to Sunday 8th Dec (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 22nd Nov 2019 (11pm)
  

January 2020

Logo

Mooty Python

Friday 17th Jan (5pm) to Sunday 19th Jan (10.30am)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Wed 1st Jan 2020 (11.59pm)
Final close: Sun 12th Jan 2020 (11.59pm)