November 2019

Logo

First Lego League Robotics 44

Monday 25th Nov (11.59pm) to Tuesday 10th Dec (11pm)
Registrations:
  

January 2020

Logo

Mooty Python 46

Friday 17th Jan (5pm) to Sunday 19th Jan (10.30am)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Wed 1st Jan 2020 (11.59pm)
Final close: Sun 12th Jan 2020 (11.59pm)
  

February 2020

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (Riverina Region) 48

Saturday 29th Feb (9am) to Sunday 1st Mar (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Thu 6th Feb 2020 (2pm)
  

October 2020

Logo

Group Leaders Weekend 47

Friday 23rd Oct (6pm) to Sunday 25th Oct (1pm)
Registrations:
Register by Thu 1st Oct 2020 (1pm)