August 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (Riverina Region)

Saturday 24th Aug (9am) to Sunday 25th Aug (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (The Golden West Region)

Saturday 31st Aug (9am) to Sunday 1st Sep (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 23rd Aug 2019 (4pm)
  
Logo

SC&T Northern Region Colour Fun Run

Saturday 31st August
2pm to 4pm
Registrations:
  

September 2019

Logo

Remote First Aid (includes Basic First Aid)

Sunday 8th September
8.30am to 9pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 23rd Aug 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Group Leader Weekend

Friday 27th Sep (6pm) to Sunday 29th Sep (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Thu 12th Sep 2019 (1pm)
  

October 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (Hunter & Coastal)

Saturday 12th Oct (9am) to Sunday 13th Oct (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Tue 24th Sep 2019 (11pm)
  

November 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (SC&T Region)

Saturday 16th Nov (9am) to Sunday 17th Nov (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 1st Nov 2019 (11pm)
  
Logo

Remote First Aid (includes Basic First Aid)

Saturday 23rd November
8.30am to 9pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 8th Nov 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

WWG North 2019 - "HOODWINKED"

Saturday 23rd Nov (10am) to Sunday 24th Nov (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Fri 30th Aug 2019 (11.59pm)
  

December 2019

Logo

Mental Health First Aid for Youth (SC&T Region)

Saturday 7th Dec (9am) to Sunday 8th Dec (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 22nd Nov 2019 (11pm)